2019 French Wine Discoveries Fair

Wine 4 Trade specialises in the organisation of global professional exhibitions specifically for the wine industry. Wine 4 Trade specialises in the organisation of global professional exhibitions specifically for the wine industry.

The French Wine Discoveries Fair takes place in Dublin on Wednesday 16th January at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Dublin’s Golden Lane from 1300 to 1800 for trade and press.

Print

PrintPrint
Marketing

Read More:

23 November 2018 | 0

The Fair features a number of family boutique wine producers all of whom will be seeking representation.

The Fair features wines from regions that include: Alsace, Beaujolais, Bordeaux, Burgundy, Champagne, Cognac, Languedoc/Roussillon, Loire Valley, Rhône Valley, Provence, Savoy and the South-West and it also shows a selection of French spirits.

Participating wineries include:

 

Alsace:  La Cave du Vieil Armand www.cavevieilarmand.com

 

Beaujolais:

Domaine du Granit Doré – Juliénas Saint-Amour www.domainedugranitdore.com

Château Durette – Morgon, Brouilly, Moulin à Vent www.chateaudedurette.eu

 

Bordeaux:

Château Grand Français – Bordeaux Supérieur www.grand-francais.com

 

Burgundy:

Domaine du Bicheron – Mâcon , Crémant de Bourgogne, Viré Clessé www.domainedubicheron.com

Gilles Guerrin – Vergisson, Saint Véran, Pouilly-Fuissé www.gillesguerrin-vins.com

Jean Curial & Fils – Saint-Amour, Mâcon-Villages, Pouilly Fuissé, Saint Véran, Morgon

www.jean-curial.com

 

Champagne:

Champagne Olivier Père et Fils www.champagne-olivier.fr

Champagne Dom Caudron   www.domcaudron.com

 

Spirits – Cognac, Pineau des Charentes:

Distillerie Vinet-Delpech www.vinet-delpech.com

Distillerie de la Tour – NAUD – Cognac, Brandy, Gin, Vodka  www.distillerie-de-la-tour.com

 

Languedoc – Roussillon:

Domaine La Grange – www.domaine-lagrange.com

 

Loire Valley:

Pascal Gibault – Touraine Chenonceaux, Val de Loire – www.pascalgibault.com

Domaine Pierre-Luc Bouchaud – Muscadet – www.plbouchaud.free.fr

 

Rhône Valley:

Vignerons du Mont Ventoux – Ventoux –  www.bedoin.com

Domaine Saint Vincent – Vinsobres – www.domaine-saint-vincent.fr

Domaine de Boissan – Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Sablet, Côtes du Rhône – www.domainedeboissan.com

Domaine Alloïs – Ventoux, Vaucluse – www.domaine-allois.com

Rocca Maura – Lirac, Côtes du Rhône, IGP Gard – www.roccamaura.com

 

Provence:

Domaine La Suffrene – Bandol

www.domaine-la-suffrene.com

Château Saint Julien – Coteaux Varois en Provence www.domaine-st-julien.com

Cap Wine International – Domaine de Cantarelle – www.capwineint.com

Chateau Sainte Croix – Provence  www.chateau-saintecroix.com

 

Savoy:

Vignoble Perceval – Roussette, Mondeuse, Apremont, Chignin Bergeron, Crémant, Ice Wine

www.domaine-perceval.fr

 

South-West:

Château Le Fagé – Montbazillac, Bergerac – www.chateau-le-fage.com

Cap Wine International – Domaine de l’Herré – www.lherre.fr

 

Various:

Confrérie des Domaines – Bourgogne, Languedoc, Rhône www.confrerie-domaines.com

The Winegoce – www.thewinegoce.com

 

The event has been organised by Wine 4 trade, a private company who’ve offered export support services to French wine companies for over 30 years. Since June 2018, Wine 4 Trade has been a member of Groupe France Agricole, a leading French media group for Wine and Food.

Wine 4 Trade specialises in the organisation of global professional exhibitions specifically for the wine industry.

 

For more information contact:

Ireland: Jean Smullen. e-mail:  jean@jeansmullen.com

Telephone (086) 816 8468.

France:  Anne-Catherine Vigouroux – Camille Tierle – Wine 4 Trade

Mobile: +33 1 40 22 79 12 Email: c.tierle@gfa.fr

www.wine4trade.fr

 

 

 

Read More:



Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑